A New Season, A New Look

Meet the playwrights: Julia Cho, Adam Bock, Dan LeFranc, The Debate Society, Zayd Dohrn, and Kirsten Childs. Our writers are the heartbeat of our theater, and to honor that, we also reveal our new logo and look. We're putting our very essence in the hands of those who shape it most directly: our playwrights.