Opening Night: A Strange Loop

View the full photo gallery →


The A Strange Loop cast takes its bow!

The company of A Strange Loop

Playwrights Artistic Director Tim Sanford; A Strange Loop choreographer Raja Feather Kelly, writer Michael R. Jackson, director Stephen Brackett, and music director Rona Siddiqui; P73 Artistic Director Michael Walkup

Page 73: Managing Director Amanda Feldman, Artistic Director Michael Walkup, and Director of Development Rebecca Yaggy

Larry Owens (Usher)

John-Andrew Morrison (Thought 4)

James Jackson, Jr. (Thought 2)

Jason Veasey (Thought 5)

John-Michael Lyles (Thought 3)

L Morgan Lee (Thought 1)

Aisha McShaw and Antwayn Hopper (Thought 6)

A Strange Loop  writer Michael R. Jackson and choreographer Raja Feather Kelly