Menu

About

Contact Us

Playwrights Horizons Office

info@phnyc.org
Hours
M–F 10 AM–6 PM
Phone 212 564 1235
Fax 212 594 0296
416 West 42 Street
New York, NY 10036

Ticket Central Box Office

tickets@ticketcentral.com
Hours
noon–8 PM daily
Phone 212 279 4200
416 West 42 Street
New York, NY 10036

 

Press Inquiries | Blake Zidell & Associates, blake@blakezidell.com

Play Submission Inquirieslit@phnyc.org (scripts and synopses will not be accepted via email)

Givingerosa@phnyc.org

Space Rental | rental@phnyc.org

The Campaign for Playwrights Horizons | Liz Fallon Culp, Director of Development | 212 564 1235 x3140 | lculp@phnyc.org.