Menu

About

Contact Us

Get In Touch

Questions? Take a look at our Frequently Asked Questions, or fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.








Playwrights Horizons Office

info@phnyc.org
Hours
M–F 10 AM–6 PM
Phone 212 564 1235
Fax 212 594 0296
416 West 42 Street
New York, NY 10036

Ticket Central Box Office

For ticketing and season package related questions, contact:

tickets@ticketcentral.com
Hours
noon–8 PM daily
Phone 212 279 4200
416 West 42 Street
New York, NY 10036

Other Contacts

Press Inquiries | Blake Zidell & Associates, blake@blakezidell.com

Play Submission Inquirieslit@phnyc.org (scripts and synopses will not be accepted via email)

Givingwaystogive@phnyc.org

Space Rental | rental@phnyc.org

The Campaign for Playwrights Horizons | Susan Ferziger, Associate Director, Institutional Giving and Campaign, sferziger@phnyc.org